Co-Lin Community College

Get Enrolled

Follow these easy steps to become a student at Co-Lin.

1.  Complete a formal application for admission and send to the Office of Admissions and Records.

Application for Admission        
  (Submit electronically)
OR     Application for Admission
        (Print copy for fax)

 2.  Send your official transcripts from the high school, last college you attended or General Education Debelopment Test (GED) scores to the Office of Admissions and Records.

3. Submit your American College Test (ACT) scores to Office of Admissions. If you have not taken the ACT, you will be required to take placement tests before registering.

4. You should also complete an application for Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA). Apply early!

5. Complete the housing application and make a room deposit if you plan to live on the Wesson Campus.

6. See a counselor at any Co-Lin location for advisement and to register. Tuition and fees may be paid at this time or you may be billed with a payment plan. Buy your books after you have met your class for the first time.

NOTE: Applicants interested in career or technical programs must meet specific requirements under the program description.

Contact us:
Office of Admissions and Records
Wesson Campus
P.O. Box 371
Wesson, Mississippi 39191
 
Chris Warren Director of Admissions & Records          601.643.8306          chris.warren@colin.edu
Gay Langham Records Manager 601.643.8307 gay.langham@colin.edu
Laci Renfroe Administrative Clerk 601.643.8307

laci.renfroe@colin.edu

Sandra Williams          Administrative Clerk 601.643.8309 sandra.williams@colin.edu
 
 
Office of Admissions and Records
Natchez Campus
11 Co-Lin Circle
Natchez, MS 39120
 
Rebecca Felton          Director of Admissions          601.466.1226          rebecca.felton@colin.edu
Sharon Sanxton Admissions / Student Records          601.446.1100 sharon.sanxton@colin.edu

 

Office of Admissions and Records
Simpson Center
151 Co-Lin Drive
Mendenhall, MS 39114
 
Emily Collins      Admissions Coordinator          601.849.0123          emily.collins@colin.edu
       

 

Sample Schedules
MS Virtual Online School